Feed on
Posts

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

"A Place to Pray"
by Pastor Bob Lott (Acts 4:23-31)

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

"A Place to Belong"
by Pastor Bob Lott (Acts 2:41-47)

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

"Big God, Little Me"
by Pastor Bob Lott (Philippians 3:1-8)

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Colossians Sermon Series--Part 4

"The Triumph of the Cross"
by Pastor David Korinek (Colossians 2:8-15)

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Colossians Sermon Series--Part 3

"What Can Suffering Accomplish?"
by Pastor David Korinek (Colossians 1:24-2:5)

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Colossians Sermon Series--Part 2

"Jesus Christ, Fully God, Fully Man"
by Pastor David Korinek (Colossians 1:15-23)

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019

Colossians Sermon Series--Part 1

"Paul's Thankful Prayers for the Saints"
by Pastor David Korinek (Colossians 1:1-14)

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

"God's Enduring Word"
by Pastor David Korinek (Isaiah 55:6-11)

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

"The Abundant Life"
by Pastor Peter Van Dyke (John 10:1-18)

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

"Loving the Lost"
by Pastor Bob Lott (Luke 15:1-10)

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

"Loving Each Other"
by Pastor Bob Lott (John 13:31-35)

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

"Watching Heavenly Wonders"
by David Korinek (Matthew 2:1-15)

- Older Posts »