Feed on
Posts

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

"Loving the Lost"
by Pastor Bob Lott (Luke 15:1-10)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

"Loving Each Other"
by Pastor Bob Lott (John 13:31-35)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

"Watching Heavenly Wonders"
by David Korinek (Matthew 2:1-15)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

"Shepherds Behold God's Lamb
by David Korinek (Luke 2:1-20)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

"Wisdom Through a Dream"
by David Korinek (Matt. 1:18-25; Isaiah 9:6-7)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Dec 02, 2018

"Nothing is Impossible for God"
by David Korinek (Luke 1)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

"The Wedding of Two Worlds: God's plan to marry Heaven and earth"
by Brayden Brookshier (Rev. 21:3, 22, 22:1-5)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

"Decisions, Decisions, Decisions"
by Peter Van Dyke (Proverbs 3:5-6)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

"Assurance of Salvation: Can you be certain?"
by Tom Morgan (Hebrews 11:1)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

"Born Again"
by Dave Williamson (John 3:1-21)

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »