Feed on
Posts

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

"Born Again"
by Dave Williamson (John 3:1-21)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

"The Church Christ Prefers"
by Bob Lott (Rev. 3:7-13)

 

00:0000:00

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Greater Contentment
by Jerry Sheveland (Philippians 4:10-13)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Greater Faith!
by Todd Molter (Mark 9:14-29)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Greater Impact
by Jerry Sheveland (Daniel 2:14-23)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

Celebration of the Word
by Jerry Sheveland

00:0000:00

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

"The Power of the Cross"

1 Corinthians 1:10-18 by Peter Van Dyke

00:0000:00

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

Reading of Scripture
by Cordelia Rifkin (Romans 1:16, 6:23)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

"Resurrection and Life" Part 2
by Zack Magnuson (John 11:1-44)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018

"Resurrection and Life"
by Zack Magnuson (John 11:1-44)

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »