Feed on
Posts

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

"The Problem With Religion"
by Pastor Steve Breight (Colossians 2:8-23)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

"Developing a Heart of Compassion"
by Pastor Steve Breight (Colossians 2:6-9)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018

"The Heart of Paul"
by Pastor Steve Breight (Colossians 2:1-7)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018

"The Greatness of Easter"
by Pastor Steve Breight (1 Corinthians 15:1-19)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

"The Arrival of the Messiah"
by Pastor Steve Breight (Luke 19:28-44)

00:0000:00

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Jews For Jesus
by Cyril Gordon

00:0000:00

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

"Jesus Our Example"
(Col. 1:24-29) by Pastor Steve Breight

00:0000:00

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

"Why Did Jesus Come?"
(Col. 1:15-23) by Pastor Steve Breight

00:0000:00

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

"The Marks of a Sensible Christian"
(Col. 1:9-14) by Pastor Steve Breight

00:0000:00

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

"How to Overcome Apathy"
(Col. 1:1-8) by Pastor Steve Breight

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »